• Here To Eternity
  • Another Heartache
  • A Night Like This
  • Who’s Gonna Take Me Home
  • Red Hot In Black
  • Love Touch
  • In My Own Crazy Way
  • Every Beat of My Heart
  • Ten Days of Rain
  • In My Life


  • Lead vocals : Rod Stewart
  • Guitar, backing vocals : Jim Cregan
  • Guitars : Robin LeMesurier, Robert Athis (Kane Roberts), Gene Black, Nils Lofgren, Steve Cropper, David Williams
  • Guitar, electric sitar : John Corey
  • Bass guitars : Jay Davis, Patrick O'Hearn, Patrick O'Hearn, Scott Edwards
  • Drums, backing vocals : Tony Brock
  • Keyboards : Kevin Savigar, Nicky Hopkins, Randy Wayne, Paul Fox
  • Keyboards, backing vocals : Bob Ezrin
  • Brass/reeds : Tom Scott, Larry Williams and Co.
  • Bagpipes : Devon Dickinson, Harry Farrar, Kevin Weed
  • The Singers : Tray Galaway, Phil Perry, Kevin Dorsey, Daryl Phinnesse, Oren Waters
  • Backing vocals : Albert Hammond, Joe Turano, Holly Knight, Mike Chapman, Darlene Koldenhoven, Clydene Edwards, Carmen Twillie, Jennifer Repo, Jeoffrey Repo, John Batdorf